Rough in the Diamonds


The shirt is a Charles Tyrwhitt with contrast collar and cuffs. It’s the only one I own and rarely gets worn. I thought it would be pretty spiffy when I first got it but now, not as much. It does absolutely kill with this Jos Bank multi-colored and textured diamonds tie. To add to the kill factor of the ensemble is the gray and blue paisley pocket square. I thought there was enough killing going on at this point that I polished it all off with a plain, gray suit.

The tie itself doesn’t get worn much either because it ties a pretty terrible knot, in my opinion. Meh, whatchagonnado?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

