Colbert Mimic Day 3


Hopefully close counts in horseshoes, hand grenades, thermonuclear weapons, and basic colors and patterns because that’s all I got – close. As far as accessories go, Stephen needs to test drive a pocket square or three. He’s got me beat on the watch, though. My watch is a cell phone.

Shirt is TM Lewin and Tie is Alfani. One of only two Alfani neckwear pieces I own. The other is also a red and black stripe that I wore last week. Today’s model dimples. And the geek that is me looks at “Alfani” and begins to imagine a story where Alf and Ani Skywalker meet. Yeah, I’m a dork.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

