Bean Tie


All I know is that’s what the description read. I didn’t really care at the time. I just thought it would look really freakin’ cool on a blue shirt. I think I was right. And that’s one serious dimple.

Pocket Square is a Robert Talbott. Shirt and tie are both TM Lewin. I really do hope to have some different shirts soon. I ordered some from Hawes and Curtis at the end of December. Their customer service says they’re probably hung up in customs thanks in no small part to the package bomb scare around Christmas.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

