Not a Different Knot


I’ve decided I can’t keep up with trying different tie knots right now. I thought it was a pretty simple idea but it wasn’t. C’est la vie.

Shirt is a TM Lewin but their Prince of  Wales collar instead of a Windsor collar. If only they offered this collar type in a slim fit. They do, but in a non-iron. Non-iron shirts don’t agree with me too well. Don’t get me wrong. I’d love to skip out on ironing but something in the process irritates my skin. The tie is a Jos Bank. I like it because it has more texture and interest than a regular burgundy and gold stripe. The suit is also Jos Bank. Yeah, I know quite a few people knock them but they fit me quite well right off the rack. Durability isn’t bad either.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

