Indecision


I started out with the red Robert Talbott Studio necktie in the first picture. I wanted to keep from repeating a tie selection. It just didn’t quite work the way I wanted so I switched to the Tommy Hilfiger in the second picture. The blue shirt was an easy choice given the blue stripe in the suit. There’s also a gold stripe, hence a tie with gold in it as well. Maybe I’m over thinking it. Of course I had to change pocket squares when I changed ties. What say you?

Which Tie?
(polls)

The shirt is another Hawes and Curtis. The thing I’ve discovered that I like about these shirts is that the collar bones are a little shorter than on other shirts I own. It allows the tie a little space to fit under the collar and the collar to roll over the tie a little more properly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

