New Office, Crappy Picture


Started moving my office on Friday and concluded it yesterday. Hence the brief hiatus. It’s probably going to take a few days to figure out how to take a decent picture again.

Today’s combination was an attempt at a blue version of my minimalist look. I like it but I really do think the tie needs to be a solid and the shirt, white. I went with off-white for the shirt to pick up the yellow in the middle of the squares on the tie. The pocket square is my favorite Carrot and Gibbs. Shirt is TM Lewin Prince of Wales and the tie is another Ferrell Reed City of London.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

