Gray Pinstripe Suit, Gray Striped Tie



I wish the flash hadn’t overpowered the blue gingham TM Lewin shirt but oh well. I’m really liking the way the blue stripe on the Brooks Brothers tie gets picked up by  the check in the shirt. The not-matching-blue in the paisley pocket square suits me as well. So to speak.

One of the reasons for blogging about my suit, shirt, and necktie combinations is to try and keep from getting in a rut. If I had not thought much about the combinations I probably would have paired this shirt and suit with a yellow tie like I did here, here, and here. The suits and shirts aren’t exactly the same but close enough.

  1. If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies afterward he must be pay a visit this
    web page and be up to date every day.

  1. April 28th, 2011
  2. May 23rd, 2011

Leave a Reply

