Dog Day Blue Monday


The sport coat is a navy and blue dogtooth. Some people call it a puppy tooth because the pattern is small. The TM Lewin necktie is dimpled into a four-in-hand knot, of course. The shirt is a white Hawes and Curtis St. James slim fit. I’m beginning to really like the H & C shirts that I own. The spread is a little less than the TM Lewin Windsor slim fits.

I messed around with the “fold” on the pocket square this morning. I got up before my alarm so I had a little extra time to try something other than a puff and stuff. Silk pocket squares don’t really fold. I just kind of mash them into some form or other.

  1. Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything fully,
    but this piece of writing presents good understanding even.

  2. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  1. April 13th, 2011

Leave a Reply

