Red With the Gingham


I’ve been pretty narrow in my tie coloring with my blue and navy gingham shirts. I went with gray/navy striped ties here and here. I went with shades of yellow ties here, here, and here. I also was pretty narrow in my suit coloring with all of those combinations paired with a gray suit. Today I changed up the tie with a red Paul Fredrick and a navy suit with blue and gold pinstripes. Given the gold pinstripes, I may have to try this combination with a gold/yellow colored tie. Just for grins.

I’ve also changed my picture taking location and am quite pleased with the results over the past few days.

  1. May 9th, 2011
  2. May 23rd, 2011

Leave a Reply

