BWH II


Belgian Waffle Humping, in case you were wondering. In reference to a Stephen Colbert segment and in deference to The Fangirl Suit Report. I really do enjoy the Suit Report and Gratefull’s descriptions. My vocabulary has been increased a fair bit just by looking up some of the words in her descriptions.

I thought I was going to be pretty sly combining this Hilfiger waffle with the window paned sport coat. Turns out that’s basically what I did in the original waffle humper of a post. There are a few differences but basically it’s kind of the same.

The shirt is a TM Lewin Buckingham slim fit. The Buckinghams have a barrel cuff rather than French cuffs. I’m guessing the original BWH post had a French cuff since that’s a suit rather than a sport coat.

Oh geeze, I’m starting to ramble…

  1. May 24th, 2011

Leave a Reply

