Red Stripes II


This is what I have on right here and now. Yeah, I skipped tying one on yesterday. My work yesterday included some not so clean activities so I chose to protect my nicer clothes. I find it nice that I am not required to wear coat/suit and tie. I choose to do so. Why? Dunno. Prolly something in my childhood that I should blame on my parents or something. I enjoy it. If suit and tie were required I don’t think I would enjoy it quite as much. That and I’d look like everyone else.

Today is actually a coat and tie day. Stripes and checks up top and solid, tan trousers below the bottom of the picture. The tie is another Hilfiger that I picked up the same day I nabbed the Stephen Colbert inspired blue/navy stripe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

